Photobucket timeout

Photobucket, which I use to host my images, has suspended my account temporarily, but all the pictures will be back up on February 20, when the account resets.

I checked my stats, and none of my blog posts get big hits. I suspect the culprit is the image-heavy Disney blog post I coauthored with Craig Jacobsen, which gets about 50 hits a day. So apologies if you can’t see the images, and come back later. The Disney post is the only blog post where the images actually matter; for all other posts to date, they are mere punctuating eye candy.

Leave a Reply

